Değerlendirmeler

8,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,5
Rahatlık
8,3
Otel konumu
7,9
Olanaklar
8,3
Çalışanlar
8,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Kyla Ashmore
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    17 Mayıs 2018

    Thumbs up

    No toilet paper in the bathroom, the cost is not as per booking.com tax is added on at checkout. You can avoid this if you pay in US dollars in cash.
    Really comfortable beds, excellent kitchen
    beau
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Less than average. Find somewhere else in a better part of town.

    Private room was located next to noisy kitchen which is open until midnight. To enter majority of rooms you have to ascend a steep narrow staircase.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Mayıs 2018

    Absolutely recommendable

    Perfect breakfast, very nice decorated place, heater in room, clean, we felt very comfortable
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    3 Mayıs 2018

    Pleasant & comfortable

    No flat sheets provided, so it’s skin to the duvet, which is a little hygienically questionable. The lockers are also very small, would fit a backpack at the most.
    Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, comfortable bunk beds. Felt safe leaving my bags in the dorm room.
    Allen Choi
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    MONIKA
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Nisan 2018
    Lack of private keys to main doors.
    Very friendly, easygoing staff, nice location near to the city center, nice patio.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    19 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    10 Nisan 2018
    During the trip, my suitcase's combination lock refused to cooperate, which is why it became impossible to unlock it. All the staff members went out of their way to help me out. Juan took out valuable time to provide great insights, not just on Chile, but on South America in general. In addition, he gave me a Bip card (for free)! The beds were comfy and clean and the breakfast was really good.
    Boglarka
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    31 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    keklapis
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    28 Mart 2018

    Recommended

    Poor lighting, although I find that problem in most hostels. The top bunk bed is 3 beds high, not great. There are small minimarts around but the supermarket was 30 minutes walk away in the town centre.
    Comfortable bed. Friendly helpful staff. 24hr reception. Clean. Reasonable wifi. Computers available to use. Laundry facility, clothes washed and dried in 4 hours. It's not near the centre so it's quieter. The Republica metro station is 5 minutes walk. I didn't like or dislike breakfast, it consisted of one serve of fresh bread rolls, jam, one type of cereal plus tea/coffee/juice.
    ClaudiaHM0216
    pe

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Mart 2018
    I think I didn’t experience anything bad.
    Chile Lindo is perfect and I definitely would come back to stay there. I remember when They gave me the 3rd floor bed. I stayed there the first night and when I asked if they can change my bed to the first floor (because I saw it free), they helped me with the process. They’re always willing to help travelers.
    Dawn
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Mart 2018

    Nice place. Recommended. Some of the beds are very high.

    Limited breakfast options. No cereals. Small amounts of jam given. No choice of jam. Fairly slow internet, though not unusable.
    The bread was fresh. Clean hostel, bright, airy. Friendly staff. Good location. Laundry done for a good price. We could store our bags there for a couple of days while in Valparaiso.
    Talia
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Mart 2018
    Dining table chairs were so much lower than the table. Was very uncomfortable and as this was a the main hanging out area besides an outdoor courtyard, wasn’t great. Had the top top top bunkbed (higher than 3 beds high). I’m active but that was crazy! Not so nice in the middle of the night.
    Close to metro. Good courtyard to hang out. Light and power source by each bed which is always welcomed.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    22 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anthony
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mart 2018

    A lovely Hostel

    I loved this hostel, the personal is really nice and helpful. The hostel is clean and i really liked the common area outside. The location is nice, a few parks around, museums and more. The red and orange lines of the subway are close by. Special thanks for Daniela. :)
    Pavel
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    17 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    17 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Feil
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    4 Mart 2018

    Cute pretty hostal

    I stayed in the 2nd floor 9bed room which you cant closed the door because its broken therefore you can hear all the "activities" from outside but overall i think its quieter than the lower floor due to its proximity to recepcion and the road, you have to go through reveption to get in and out the main door
    Clean, comfy bed, cute property, there are 2 well-equiped kitchens, hot shower, fast wifi, breakfast
    Tobias
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor