クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Yoshiaki Okamatsu
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    SAKI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月19日

    お得感あるホステル

    ・ドミトリーの構造上、上段のベッドになればなるほど、上り下りがちょっと怖く、大きな荷物の管理に目が行き届かなくなる
    ・ドミトリーの構造が面白く(3段ベット的な)、全ベッドの枕元にコンセントがある ・WiFiがさくさく ・設備の割に値段が安く、お得感がある
    Mabuchi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Kyla Ashmore
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月17日

    Thumbs up

    No toilet paper in the bathroom, the cost is not as per booking.com tax is added on at checkout. You can avoid this if you pay in US dollars in cash.
    Really comfortable beds, excellent kitchen
    beau
    au

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年5月14日

    Less than average. Find somewhere else in a better part of town.

    Private room was located next to noisy kitchen which is open until midnight. To enter majority of rooms you have to ascend a steep narrow staircase.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Absolutely recommendable

    Perfect breakfast, very nice decorated place, heater in room, clean, we felt very comfortable
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月3日

    Pleasant & comfortable

    No flat sheets provided, so it’s skin to the duvet, which is a little hygienically questionable. The lockers are also very small, would fit a backpack at the most.
    Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, comfortable bunk beds. Felt safe leaving my bags in the dorm room.
    Allen Choi
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    MONIKA
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    Lack of private keys to main doors.
    Very friendly, easygoing staff, nice location near to the city center, nice patio.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月10日
    During the trip, my suitcase's combination lock refused to cooperate, which is why it became impossible to unlock it. All the staff members went out of their way to help me out. Juan took out valuable time to provide great insights, not just on Chile, but on South America in general. In addition, he gave me a Bip card (for free)! The beds were comfy and clean and the breakfast was really good.
    Boglarka
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月31日
    コメントはありません。
    keklapis
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月28日

    Recommended

    Poor lighting, although I find that problem in most hostels. The top bunk bed is 3 beds high, not great. There are small minimarts around but the supermarket was 30 minutes walk away in the town centre.
    Comfortable bed. Friendly helpful staff. 24hr reception. Clean. Reasonable wifi. Computers available to use. Laundry facility, clothes washed and dried in 4 hours. It's not near the centre so it's quieter. The Republica metro station is 5 minutes walk. I didn't like or dislike breakfast, it consisted of one serve of fresh bread rolls, jam, one type of cereal plus tea/coffee/juice.
    ClaudiaHM0216
    pe

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    I think I didn’t experience anything bad.
    Chile Lindo is perfect and I definitely would come back to stay there. I remember when They gave me the 3rd floor bed. I stayed there the first night and when I asked if they can change my bed to the first floor (because I saw it free), they helped me with the process. They’re always willing to help travelers.
    Dawn
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月25日

    Nice place. Recommended. Some of the beds are very high.

    Limited breakfast options. No cereals. Small amounts of jam given. No choice of jam. Fairly slow internet, though not unusable.
    The bread was fresh. Clean hostel, bright, airy. Friendly staff. Good location. Laundry done for a good price. We could store our bags there for a couple of days while in Valparaiso.
    Talia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月22日
    Dining table chairs were so much lower than the table. Was very uncomfortable and as this was a the main hanging out area besides an outdoor courtyard, wasn’t great. Had the top top top bunkbed (higher than 3 beds high). I’m active but that was crazy! Not so nice in the middle of the night.
    Close to metro. Good courtyard to hang out. Light and power source by each bed which is always welcomed.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Anthony
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日

    A lovely Hostel

    I loved this hostel, the personal is really nice and helpful. The hostel is clean and i really liked the common area outside. The location is nice, a few parks around, museums and more. The red and orange lines of the subway are close by. Special thanks for Daniela. :)
    Pavel
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月17日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...