Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
8,3
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Carla
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Juls14
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    29 marzo 2018

    Hostel ok

    Armadietti piccoli. Abbiamo chiesto di poterci lasciare qualcosa per colazione (te, latte o qualcosina) siccome partivamo presto il giorno dopo e ci è stato risposto che non era possibile, nemmeno una bustina di the nero.... Dopo 2 mesi in sud America è il primo hostel che non permette di avere in anticipo la colazione...
    Letti grandi e abbastanza comodi. Staff gentile
    Kyla Ashmore
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 maggio 2018

    Thumbs up

    No toilet paper in the bathroom, the cost is not as per booking.com tax is added on at checkout. You can avoid this if you pay in US dollars in cash.
    Really comfortable beds, excellent kitchen
    beau
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    14 maggio 2018

    Less than average. Find somewhere else in a better part of town.

    Private room was located next to noisy kitchen which is open until midnight. To enter majority of rooms you have to ascend a steep narrow staircase.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    Absolutely recommendable

    Perfect breakfast, very nice decorated place, heater in room, clean, we felt very comfortable
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 maggio 2018

    Pleasant & comfortable

    No flat sheets provided, so it’s skin to the duvet, which is a little hygienically questionable. The lockers are also very small, would fit a backpack at the most.
    Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, comfortable bunk beds. Felt safe leaving my bags in the dorm room.
    Allen Choi
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MONIKA
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 aprile 2018
    Lack of private keys to main doors.
    Very friendly, easygoing staff, nice location near to the city center, nice patio.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 aprile 2018
    During the trip, my suitcase's combination lock refused to cooperate, which is why it became impossible to unlock it. All the staff members went out of their way to help me out. Juan took out valuable time to provide great insights, not just on Chile, but on South America in general. In addition, he gave me a Bip card (for free)! The beds were comfy and clean and the breakfast was really good.
    Boglarka
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    keklapis
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 marzo 2018

    Recommended

    Poor lighting, although I find that problem in most hostels. The top bunk bed is 3 beds high, not great. There are small minimarts around but the supermarket was 30 minutes walk away in the town centre.
    Comfortable bed. Friendly helpful staff. 24hr reception. Clean. Reasonable wifi. Computers available to use. Laundry facility, clothes washed and dried in 4 hours. It's not near the centre so it's quieter. The Republica metro station is 5 minutes walk. I didn't like or dislike breakfast, it consisted of one serve of fresh bread rolls, jam, one type of cereal plus tea/coffee/juice.
    ClaudiaHM0216
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 marzo 2018
    I think I didn’t experience anything bad.
    Chile Lindo is perfect and I definitely would come back to stay there. I remember when They gave me the 3rd floor bed. I stayed there the first night and when I asked if they can change my bed to the first floor (because I saw it free), they helped me with the process. They’re always willing to help travelers.
    Dawn
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 marzo 2018

    Nice place. Recommended. Some of the beds are very high.

    Limited breakfast options. No cereals. Small amounts of jam given. No choice of jam. Fairly slow internet, though not unusable.
    The bread was fresh. Clean hostel, bright, airy. Friendly staff. Good location. Laundry done for a good price. We could store our bags there for a couple of days while in Valparaiso.
    Talia
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    22 marzo 2018
    Dining table chairs were so much lower than the table. Was very uncomfortable and as this was a the main hanging out area besides an outdoor courtyard, wasn’t great. Had the top top top bunkbed (higher than 3 beds high). I’m active but that was crazy! Not so nice in the middle of the night.
    Close to metro. Good courtyard to hang out. Light and power source by each bed which is always welcomed.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anthony
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018

    A lovely Hostel

    I loved this hostel, the personal is really nice and helpful. The hostel is clean and i really liked the common area outside. The location is nice, a few parks around, museums and more. The red and orange lines of the subway are close by. Special thanks for Daniela. :)
    Pavel
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...