This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6
Reviews
    cn
    6.7
    18 January 2018
    short stay is ok
    Too noisy for the floor
    The breakfast is good enough for a people
    Polina
    ru
    7.9
    15 January 2018
    They don't allow to drink alcohol in the hostel!
    The room had a separate bathroom, the breakfast was quite good.
    Nicole Cravero
    it
    10
    15 January 2018
    Great!
    You can see that the staff really care about this place and this makes you feel home. Beds are confortable, bathrooms are clean.. Moreover, the bus station is very close, which is a blessing after a long day walking!
    Hanna
    cl
    8.8
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    nz
    9.2
    10 January 2018
    Great stay, thanks
    Bit if a walk from the main city area but was nice to explore stuff. Also one of the staff members was smoking inside, out the kitchen window, i wouldn't have been bothered really but I used to smoke and the kitchen was next to my room and the Smell made its way into the room.. probably just smoke outside 😀
    Good stay, was easy to get to from the airport but a little bit of a walk from the bus stop, you can catch a cab tho if u want. Room was big and nice, good shower and a TV 😀 Kitchens were great. Had everything we needed and lots of room Let us leave our bags with no problems aswell :) thank youuuuuu
    Inês
    pt
    9.2
    7 January 2018
    Poor Wi-Fi
    Cleanness
    gb
    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    sg
    9.2
    29 December 2017
    Was told to pay tax..i later found out that i didnt have to in other chilean hostels. Internet isnt strong in room.
    Clean.comfy.nice kitchen.good for a few nights
    gb
    7.5
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    6.7
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nayara
    br
    10
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mantas
    lt
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    Nice and cozy place!
    Breakfast could be a bit better.
    Nice and really cozy hostel with a huge kitchen and nice inner yard.
    ar
    6.2
    19 December 2017
    It was not really comfortable to sit outside. The Bathroom was not the cleanest but it was okay.
    Nice Staff, breakfast included and good kitchens. The Room had their own bathroom and you can walk to the City. The supermarket and the metro station are not far away.
    us
    7.9
    16 December 2017
    They charge you more if you use your credit card. Beds can be really high off ground.
    Prime location near downtown city. They'll let you keep your luggage for the day after you check out.
    Jacques12123
    za
    9.2
    15 December 2017
    The staff were great and it's super close to a lot of great attractions.
    Kelly
    be
    8.3
    11 December 2017
    Comfortable and big beds, nice atmosphere
    il
    9.2
    11 December 2017
    Nice crew. very clean. Very big beds.
    Robin Wei
    au
    8.8
    11 December 2017
    Really helpful
    HIROYUKI
    jp
    8.3
    10 December 2017
    good staffs
    nothing
    the staffs were so helpful. before check-in and after check-out, they treat me as a guest.
    Yanyan Yan
    gb
    10
    9 December 2017
    The bed is a bit too high up. I have to climb the ladder. A bit scary for people who are scared of height.
    Great location. Good price. Free computers. Nice kitchen. Warm staff. Good hot shower.
Loading reviews
Close