Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Gerald
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018

    sollte ich mal wieder in der Ecke sein -- gerne wieder!!

    Kein gelungenes Konzept ist die Anordnung der sanitären Anlagen so sind Dusche und WC in einem Raum. Und wenn morgens die Ladys 1/2 Stunde duschen und man dringend auf Toilette muss, muss man im Haus nach einer freien Toilette suchen. Die Lage macht auf den ersten Eindruck auch keine sichere Lage??
    Für mich hat am meisten das super freundliche Personal herausgestochen. Immer freundlich, lachend und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist auch in Ordnung und die Sitzgelegenheiten in der Küche müssten auch in der High season ausreichend sein.
    S.E.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. April 2018
    Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr sauber
    Monja
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dennis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kyla Ashmore
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018

    Thumbs up

    No toilet paper in the bathroom, the cost is not as per booking.com tax is added on at checkout. You can avoid this if you pay in US dollars in cash.
    Really comfortable beds, excellent kitchen
    beau
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    14. Mai 2018

    Less than average. Find somewhere else in a better part of town.

    Private room was located next to noisy kitchen which is open until midnight. To enter majority of rooms you have to ascend a steep narrow staircase.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Absolutely recommendable

    Perfect breakfast, very nice decorated place, heater in room, clean, we felt very comfortable
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Mai 2018

    Pleasant & comfortable

    No flat sheets provided, so it’s skin to the duvet, which is a little hygienically questionable. The lockers are also very small, would fit a backpack at the most.
    Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, comfortable bunk beds. Felt safe leaving my bags in the dorm room.
    Allen Choi
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MONIKA
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. April 2018
    Lack of private keys to main doors.
    Very friendly, easygoing staff, nice location near to the city center, nice patio.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. April 2018
    During the trip, my suitcase's combination lock refused to cooperate, which is why it became impossible to unlock it. All the staff members went out of their way to help me out. Juan took out valuable time to provide great insights, not just on Chile, but on South America in general. In addition, he gave me a Bip card (for free)! The beds were comfy and clean and the breakfast was really good.
    Boglarka
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    keklapis
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. März 2018

    Recommended

    Poor lighting, although I find that problem in most hostels. The top bunk bed is 3 beds high, not great. There are small minimarts around but the supermarket was 30 minutes walk away in the town centre.
    Comfortable bed. Friendly helpful staff. 24hr reception. Clean. Reasonable wifi. Computers available to use. Laundry facility, clothes washed and dried in 4 hours. It's not near the centre so it's quieter. The Republica metro station is 5 minutes walk. I didn't like or dislike breakfast, it consisted of one serve of fresh bread rolls, jam, one type of cereal plus tea/coffee/juice.
    ClaudiaHM0216
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2018
    I think I didn’t experience anything bad.
    Chile Lindo is perfect and I definitely would come back to stay there. I remember when They gave me the 3rd floor bed. I stayed there the first night and when I asked if they can change my bed to the first floor (because I saw it free), they helped me with the process. They’re always willing to help travelers.
    Dawn
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. März 2018

    Nice place. Recommended. Some of the beds are very high.

    Limited breakfast options. No cereals. Small amounts of jam given. No choice of jam. Fairly slow internet, though not unusable.
    The bread was fresh. Clean hostel, bright, airy. Friendly staff. Good location. Laundry done for a good price. We could store our bags there for a couple of days while in Valparaiso.
    Talia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. März 2018
    Dining table chairs were so much lower than the table. Was very uncomfortable and as this was a the main hanging out area besides an outdoor courtyard, wasn’t great. Had the top top top bunkbed (higher than 3 beds high). I’m active but that was crazy! Not so nice in the middle of the night.
    Close to metro. Good courtyard to hang out. Light and power source by each bed which is always welcomed.
Bewertungen werden geladen